Contact SIC

Seattle Interactive Conference

1221 E. Pike Street, Suite #201
Seattle WA 98122
(206) 568-3781

Media / Press Inquiries: Mark Peterson
media@seattleinteractive.com

Sponsorship Director, Jake Newman
sponsorships@seattleinteractive.com

Business Development Director, Cathy Mabee
cathy@seattleinteractive.com

Exhibitor Sales, Jake Newman
sponsorships@seattleinteractive.com

Production & Logistics, Gloria Connors
gloria@seattleinteractive.com

Speaker Inquiries, Brian Rauschenbach
brian@seattleinteractive.com

Volunteers
volunteers@seattleinteractive.com

General Inquiries
info@seattleinteractive.com

Production, Tracie Loo
tracie@seattleinteractive.com

Production, Nate Berends
nate@seattleinteractive.com

Travel: Kristi Gordon
kgordon@fuzedtravel.com

Social Media, Crown Social
zach@crownsocial.com

Group Pass Discounts, 10+ or more
groups@seattleinteractive.com