Contact Us

Seattle Interactive Conference Contacts

Office Address:
Seattle Interactive Conference, LLC
1221 E. Pike Street, Suite #305
Seattle WA 98122
ph: (206) 568-3781

General Inquiries
info@seattleinteractive.com

Sponsorships / Exhibitors, Jake Newman
sponsorships@seattleinteractive.com

Group Pass Discounts, 10+ or more
groups@seattleinteractive.com

Speaker Inquiries, Brian Rauschenbach
brian@seattleinteractive.com

Business Development, Cathy Mabee
cathy@seattleinteractive.com

Production, Gloria Connors
gloria@seattleinteractive.com

Volunteers
volunteers@seattleinteractive.com

Travel, Kristi Gordon
website: www.fuzedtravel.com

Social Media Agency, Crown Social
website: www.crownsocial.com

Digital Media Agency, Add3.com
website: www.add3.com

Media / Press Inquiries, Porter Novelli
ph: (206) 727-2880
media@seattleinteractive.com