Contact Us

Seattle Interactive Conference

Office Address:
1221 E. Pike Street, Suite #305
Seattle WA 98122
ph: (206) 568-3781

Media / Press Inquiries:
PORTER NOVELLI
710 Second Avenue, Suite 1200
Seattle, WA 98104
ph: (206) 727-2880
media@seattleinteractive.com

Sponsorships / Exhibitors, Jake Newman
sponsorships@seattleinteractive.com

Group Pass Discounts, 10+ or more
groups@seattleinteractive.com

Business Development, Cathy Mabee
cathy@seattleinteractive.com

Production, Gloria Connors
gloria@seattleinteractive.com

Speaker Inquiries, Brian Rauschenbach
brian@seattleinteractive.com

Volunteers
volunteers@seattleinteractive.com

General Inquiries
info@seattleinteractive.com

Travel, Kristi Gordon
kgordon@fuzedtravel.com

Social Media Agency, Crown Social
zach@crownsocial.com

Digital Media Agency, Add3.com
info@add3.com