Contact Us

Seattle Interactive Conference Contacts

Office Address:
Seattle Interactive Conference, LLC
3820 S Ferdinand St #202
Seattle WA 98118
ph: (206) 447-7725

General Inquiries
info@seattleinteractive.com

Sponsorships / Exhibitors, Jake Newman
sponsorships@seattleinteractive.com

Speaker Inquiries, Brian Rauschenbach
brian@seattleinteractive.com

Business Development, Cathy Mabee
cathy@seattleinteractive.com

Group Pass Discounts, 10+ or more
groups@seattleinteractive.com

Volunteers
volunteers@seattleinteractive.com

Travel, Kristi Gordon
website: www.fuzedtravel.com

Social Media Partner, Crown Social
website: www.crownsocial.com

Digital Media Partner, Add3.com
website: www.add3.com

Production Partner, Connors & Co.
website: www.connorsandco.com
Ph: 206-447-7725
sic@connorsandco.com

Media / Press Inquiries
media@seattleinteractive.com